Back image

Office Bearers and Committees of Gymkhana

STUDENT SENATE

S.No

Roll No

Name

Phone No.

E-mail

Position

1

2013029

Mr. Anshul Kumar

9407021936

anshul.kumar@iiitdmj.ac.in

CONVENER

2

2014023

Mr. Ankit Sahu

9424781673

ankitsahu@iiitdmj.ac.in

Co-CONVENER

STUDENT SENATE MEMBERS 2016-17

SL.NO. ROLL. NO. Name Programme Branch Contact No. E-mail ID
1 2013029 Anshul Kumar B.Tech ME 9407021936 anshul.kumar@iiitdmj.ac.in
2 2014023 Ankit Sahu B.Tech CSE 9424781673 ankitsahu@iiitdmj.ac.in
3 1520365 Pavan Kumar PhD ME 9424938094 pavankumar@iiitdmj.ac.in
4 1510320 Hitesh K. Dubey M.Tech ME 9752299452 hiteshkdubey@iiitdmj.ac.in
5 1510331 Aayushi M.Tech ME 9479346791 aayushi@iiitdmj.ac.in
6 1510302 A.S. Wadatkar M.Tech ME 9424624391 ashishwadatkar@iiitdmj.ac.in
7 1510101 Abhishek Niranjan M.Tech CSE 9479698825 abhishekniranjan@iiitdmj.ac.in
8 1510232 C. Kushan Ajay M.Tech ECE 7814178740 choksi.kushangmail.com
9 1510208 Manjunath KH M.Tech ECE 9880080018 manjunathkh@iiitdmj.ac.in
10 1510508 N. S Bhamra M.Tech MT 8817427111 navindersb@iiitdmj.ac.in
11 2013004 Aayush Prakash B.Tech CSE 9479637619 aayushprakash@iiitdmj.ac.in
12 2013156 P. Narwariya B.Tech CSE 8819993905 priyankanarwariya@iiitdmj.ac.in
13 2013106 K. Sairam B.Tech CSE 9407477517 sairamk@iiitdmj.ac.in
14 2013159 Rahul Agrawal B.Tech ECE 8827972398 rahulagrawal@iiitdmj.ac.in
15 2013250 V.S. Prashanth B.Tech ECE 9755907628 vishnubhotlasai@iiitdmj.ac.in
16 1220332 Narendra Kumar PhD ME 898212225 narendra.kumar@iiitdmj.ac.in
17 2013133 M.B. Kiran B.Tech ME 8500303988 mbkiran@iiitdmj.ac.in
18 2013100 Kasif Hussain B.Tech ME 8827449603 kasifhussain@iiitdmj.ac.in
19 1510361 Ankit Nayak PhD ME 9425425982 ankitnayak@iiitdmj.ac.in
20 2014105 Mohit Kumawat B.Tech CSE 9424973245 mohitkumawat@iiitdmj.ac.in
21 2014037 AshutoshRana B.Tech CSE 9993916334 ashutoshrana@iiitdmj.ac.in
22 2014240 Rohit Gubrele B.Tech ECE 8989904529 RohitGubrelea@iiitdmj.ac.in
23 2014185 Sunny Dosi B.Tech ECE 7587543299 sunnydosi@iiitdmj.ac.in
24 2014022 Anala H Krishna B.Tech ECE 7587526032 analaharikrishna@iiitdmj.ac.in
25 2014042 Brijesh Kumar B.Tech ME 9407041153 brijeshkumarsingh@iiitdmj.ac.in
26 2014193 TS PavanTeja B.Tech ME 9479874834 tatinisripavanteja@iiitdmj.ac.in
27 2014239 Rohan Rajput B.Tech ME 7587528802 rohanrajput@iiitdmj.ac.in
28 2015074 D. AnshulSinha B.Tech CSE 9414137287 danielsinha@iiitdmj.ac.in
29 2015187 AN SaiPrasanth B.Tech CSE 9479304730 prashant.kumar@iiitdmj.ac.in
30 2015011 Abhishek Rai B.Tech CSE 8989506647 aithasai@iiitdmj.ac.in
31 2015007 Abhishek Rai B.Tech ECE 9721111665 abhishekrai@iiitdmj.ac.in
32 2015018 Akshay Mittal B.Tech ECE 9407407260 akshaymittal@iiitdmj.ac.in
33 2015168 PJR Reddy B.Tech ECE 9479329105 pritesh@iiitdmj.ac.in
34 2015278 Vishal Garg B.Tech ME 9479810936 vishalgarg@iiitdmj.ac.in
35 2015059 Ayush Srivastava B.Tech ME 8765216394 ayushsri1996@gmail.com
36 2015128 K.Rakesh Reddy B.Tech ME 9479875294 rakesh.kondeti@iiitdmj.ac.in
37 2015513 D. Charnawat B.Des Design 9479935528 deepakcharnawat@iiitdmj.ac.in

 

CULTURAL COUNCIL

Sl.No. Roll no. Name E-Mail Post Belong To
1 2013 Deepak Rai deepakrai@iiitdmj.ac.in Convenor Jazbaat
2 2014186 Sunny Rajak sunnyrajak@iiitdmj.ac.in Member Jazbaat
3 2014 G.Sreedurga g.sreedurga@iiitdmj.ac.in Member Saaz
4 2014138 Ravi Shankar ravishankar@iiitdmj.ac.in Member Abhivyakti
5 2014 G.Arun g.arun@iiitdmj.ac.in Member Avartan
6 2014017 Aman Agarwal amanagarwal@iiitdmj.ac.in Member Samvaad

 

 

 

SPORTS COUNCIL

Sl.No. Roll no. Name E-Mail Post Belong To
1 2013125 Milan Chaudhary mjchaudhary10@gmail.com Convenor Cricket
2 2014071 Hemraj Yadav hemrajyadav@iiitdmj.ac.in Member Cricket
3 2014004 Abhay Singh Thakur abhaysinghthakur@iiitdmj.ac.in Member Basketball
4 2014167 Shlok Mohta shlokmohta@iiitdmj.ac.in Member Badminton
5 2014148 Saad Ahmed saad1912@gmail.com Member Football
6 2014138 Vallabh Remani vallabhremani@iiitdmj.ac.in Member Tennis

 

 

 

TECHNICAL COUNCIL MEMBERS

S.NO. NAME ROLL. NO. INSTITUE MAIL ID. CONTACT
1 Mohammad Nazim Usmani 2013127 mohammadnazim@iiitdmj.ac.in 8827972429
2 Jasbir Singh 2014080 jasbirsingh@iiitdmj.ac.in 7587526034
3 Shivam Kumar Singh 2014164 sihvamvikramsingh@iiitdmj.ac.in 9424037616
4 Devendra Kumar 2014048 devendrakumar@iiitdmj.ac.in 9407825516
5 Rohit Kumar Suman 2014143 rohitkumarsuman@iiitdmj.ac.in 9406816046
6 Vipul Gupta 2014256 vipulgupta@iiitdmj.ac.in 9479915036
7 Aravapalli Bhavya Sri 2014031 aravapallibhavyasri@iiitdmj.ac.in 9407476903
8 Nand Kumar 2014110 nandkumar@iiitdmj.ac.in 9407476854
9 Arpit Garg 2014032 arpitgarg@iiitdmj.ac.in 7597722491
10 Saurabh Joshi 2014159 saurabhjoshi@iiitdmj.ac.in 9406816268
11 Daniel Anshul Sinha 2015074 danielsinha@iiitdmj.ac.in 9414137287
12 Anala Hari Krishna 2014022 analaharikrishna@iiitdmj.ac.in 7587526032

 

CO-OPTED TECHNICAL COUNCIL MEMBERS

S.NO. NAME ROLL. NO. INSTITUE MAIL ID. CONTACT
1 Anala Hari Krishna 2014022 analaharikrishna@iiitdmj.ac.in 7587526032
2 Bhoopesh Keshari 2014041 bhoopeshkeshari@iiitdmj.ac.in 8516043026
3 Mohammad Nazim Usmani(Convenor) 2013127 mohammadnazim@iiitdmj.ac.in 8827972429

 

BUS COMMITTEE

MEDICAL COMMITTEE

Central Mess Committees MESS-I

Central Mess Committees MESS-II

Current Bus Schedule


 

Back to Top